Bikers’ Rights is a Farce Led By Flunkies and Fools to Whom I say AMF: You May All Go To Hell, and I Will Go To Texas!

Bikers' Rights is a Farce Led By Flunkies and Fools to Whom I say AMF: You May All Go To Hell, and I Will Go To Texas!

THIS IS MY FINAL POSTING ON THE SUBJECT OF BIKERS’ RIGHTS

The road is long, life is short, and I will waste no more of mine
trying to turn lambs into lions. As cousin Davy said before me:

“You may all go to Hell, and I will go to Texas!”

One thought on “Bikers’ Rights is a Farce Led By Flunkies and Fools to Whom I say AMF: You May All Go To Hell, and I Will Go To Texas!

  1. AGAIN FOR THOSE WHO MISSED IT… I resigned from the Bikers Rights movement because it is a farce: The AMA champions just enough rider issues to cloak their real agenda, which is promoting the corporate interests of motorcycle manufacturers et al. NCOM is a front for attorney Richard Lester and his AIM ambulance chasers, while BOLT is supported by their competition at the law firm of Hupy & Abraham S.C. Who the SOL Riders are and what their focus is changes with the wind. ABATE chapters, with very few exceptions, are social riding clubs. And their confederation, the MRF, is a cheap whore that will sleep with any corrupt politician that offers the slightest of attention.

Leave a Reply

