I am not Anonymous. I am an American.

I am the People. And I am coming for the Puppetmasters.

I am not Anonymous. I am an American.

I am not just a Consumer. I am a Citizen.

I will no longer be labeled Left or Right, Liberal or Conservative, Demopublican or Republocrat.

I will no longer follow Puppets labeled Left or Right, Liberal or Conservative, Demopublican or Republocrat.

I am the People. And I am coming for the Puppetmasters.

I am part of the 99 Percent. And I demand the following:

1. End the Fed.

2. Reverse Citizens United.

3. Repeal PATRIOT Act.

4. Expose 9/11 Truth.

5. End Profit Wars.

6. Refund Taxpayer Trillions.

7. Imprison the Kleptocrats.

8. Single Term Limits.

Or, if these demands are not addressed promptly:

1. Regime Change.

“Those who make peaceful revolution impossible will make violent revolution inevitable.” – John F. Kennedy

Donate with WePay

Leave a Reply

